Monday, August 21, 2006

Playlist (from 08.21.2006)

1. Always New Depths - Bloc Party
2. The Pioneers - Tunng (Bloc Party Cover)
3. I Me You, I'm Yours - Jim Noir
4. Moonshine - Room Sound
5. Gloating Sun - The Shins
6. Memners of the show 'em how it's done - The Theater Fire
7. Cigarettes Will Kill You - Ben Lee
8. Smiley Faces - Gnarls Barkely

Please visit for the cheapest prices on any cd!


Post a Comment

<< Home


Music Submission & Song Removal
MP3s and songs played on DDI are for sampling purposes only. Please support these artists by purchasing their music. If you have a complaint regarding a song played, please utilize the form below and request that it be removed. I will endeavor to remove the song as quickly as possible.

Get Heard. For those wanting to submit music to the show, you can email me .mp3's by clicking here,

Download the lastest show
Download the Latest Show
High-Quality MP3»
Subscribe to Feed (RSS 2.0) Subscribe in iTunes Download iTunes Subscribe to Feed