Wednesday, October 01, 2008

Ryan Adams "Cardinology" tracklisting revealed:

If you weren't already aware, Ryan Adams is releasing yet another album, and the tracklisting was recently released:

Cardinology Tracklisting
1. Born Into A Light
2. Go Easy
3. Fix It
4. Magick
5. Let Us Down Easy
6. Crossed Out Name
7. Natural Ghost
8. Sink Ships
9. Evergreen
10. Like Yesterday
11. Stop

Official site:
Album site:

Labels: ,


Post a Comment

<< Home


Music Submission & Song Removal
MP3s and songs played on DDI are for sampling purposes only. Please support these artists by purchasing their music. If you have a complaint regarding a song played, please utilize the form below and request that it be removed. I will endeavor to remove the song as quickly as possible.

Get Heard. For those wanting to submit music to the show, you can email me .mp3's by clicking here,

Download the lastest show
Download the Latest Show
High-Quality MP3»
Subscribe to Feed (RSS 2.0) Subscribe in iTunes Download iTunes Subscribe to Feed