Monday, June 25, 2007

Episode #48 (Replay) Playlist (06.25.2007)

1.The Spinto Band - Oh Mandy
2.The Rosebuds - Shake Our Tree
3.Belle And Sebastian - We Are The Sleepyheads
4.Camera Obscura - Lloyd, I'm ready to be heartbroken
5.The Mountain Goats - Woke Up New
6.Rogue Wave - Loves Lost Guarantee
7.The Hourly Radio - First Love Is Forever
8.Beirut - Mt. Wroclai (Idle Days)
9.Sufjan Stevens - Dear Mr. Supercomputer
10.Devotchka - Were Leaving

Please visit for the cheapest prices on any cd!


Blogger Amber said...

This comment has been removed by the author.

8:21 AM 

Post a Comment

<< Home


Music Submission & Song Removal
MP3s and songs played on DDI are for sampling purposes only. Please support these artists by purchasing their music. If you have a complaint regarding a song played, please utilize the form below and request that it be removed. I will endeavor to remove the song as quickly as possible.

Get Heard. For those wanting to submit music to the show, you can email me .mp3's by clicking here,

Download the lastest show
Download the Latest Show
High-Quality MP3»
Subscribe to Feed (RSS 2.0) Subscribe in iTunes Download iTunes Subscribe to Feed