Sunday, January 06, 2008

Episode #96 Playlist (1.06.2008)

First Episode of the New Year! + Yeasayer Ticket Giveaway.

1.Oh No Oh My! - Finally Found A Home
2.Alberta Cross - The Thief & The Heartbreaker
3.Bedtime - Fall, In A Shade Of Red
4.Jose Gonzalez - Down The Line
5.Windmill - Plastic Pre-Flight Seats
6.Cass McCombs - That's That
7.Matt Pond, PA - Sunlight
9.Oh No Oh My! - The Party Punch
10.Plants and Animals - Lola Who?
11.Paul Anka - Mr. Brightside

Please visit for the cheapest prices on any cd!


Blogger sean said...

I am in love with the song by Bedtime.

Thanks (as always) for your work on the show.

12:25 PM 
Blogger melissa said...

bedtime = <3

10:52 AM 
Blogger RR said...

Love the Bedtime song. Thanks for the show.

6:55 PM 
Blogger Jonathan said...

posted on the wrong thing. I suppose you know rogue wave at hailey's next Sat. Cheers

12:09 AM 

Post a Comment

<< Home


Music Submission & Song Removal
MP3s and songs played on DDI are for sampling purposes only. Please support these artists by purchasing their music. If you have a complaint regarding a song played, please utilize the form below and request that it be removed. I will endeavor to remove the song as quickly as possible.

Get Heard. For those wanting to submit music to the show, you can email me .mp3's by clicking here,

Download the lastest show
Download the Latest Show
High-Quality MP3»
Subscribe to Feed (RSS 2.0) Subscribe in iTunes Download iTunes Subscribe to Feed