Sunday, February 01, 2009

Episode #122 (02.01.2009)

1.Mount Righteous - Licorice Night
2.The New Frontiers - Black Lungs
3.Black Lips - Short Fuse
4.Fanfarlo - I'm A Pilot
5.Fanfarlo - Harold T. Wilkins
6.Antony & The Johnsons - Kiss My Name
7.A.C. Newman - Like A Hitman Like A Dancer
8.Neko Case - People Got A Lot Of Nerve
9.Carissa's Wierd - Flourescent Lights
10.Asobi Seksu - Familiar Light
11.Real Estate - Black Lake
12.Mystery Jets - Flakes
13.Florence And The Machine - Flakes (Mystery Jets Cover)
14.Yonlu - I Know What It's Like

buy it at insound!


Blogger Subservient Experiment said...

Yay Mount Righteous!! Sweet picks this week.


9:56 AM 
Blogger Jeremy said...

Awesome show. Dallas needs more places to hear great indie music.

Jeremy Smith

11:11 AM 
Blogger John Rotko said...

wow I had never heard Flakes before but both versions were great ! I liked the original better though...

5:12 PM 

Post a Comment

<< Home


Music Submission & Song Removal
MP3s and songs played on DDI are for sampling purposes only. Please support these artists by purchasing their music. If you have a complaint regarding a song played, please utilize the form below and request that it be removed. I will endeavor to remove the song as quickly as possible.

Get Heard. For those wanting to submit music to the show, you can email me .mp3's by clicking here,

Download the lastest show
Download the Latest Show
High-Quality MP3»
Subscribe to Feed (RSS 2.0) Subscribe in iTunes Download iTunes Subscribe to Feed