Monday, April 13, 2009

Dallas Does Indie Episode #127

1.White Rabbits - Percussion Gun
2.Grizzly Bear - Cheerleader
3.St. Vincent - The Strangers
4.Crystal Antlers - Andrew
5.Matt And Kim - Good Ol' Fashioned Nightmare
6.John Vanderslice - Fetal Horses
7.Foreign Born - Vacationing People
8.Fergus & Geronimo - Tell It In My Ear
9.Tallest Man On Earth - Shallow Grave
10.The National - So Far Around The Bend
11.The Antlers - Bear
12.Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Dull Life
13.Pattern Is Movement - Crazy In Love (Beyonce cover)
14.Haley Bonar - Arms Of Harm
15.Arnie Love & The Lovettes - We've Had Enough


Blogger sean said...

Doesn't that Antlers song (Bear) go so well with The National's track off of Dark Was the Night? I actually just put those two together for a mix i'm making.

Thank you for helping me solidify my selection in tracks :)

11:52 PM 

Post a Comment

<< Home


Music Submission & Song Removal
MP3s and songs played on DDI are for sampling purposes only. Please support these artists by purchasing their music. If you have a complaint regarding a song played, please utilize the form below and request that it be removed. I will endeavor to remove the song as quickly as possible.

Get Heard. For those wanting to submit music to the show, you can email me .mp3's by clicking here,

Download the lastest show
Download the Latest Show
High-Quality MP3»
Subscribe to Feed (RSS 2.0) Subscribe in iTunes Download iTunes Subscribe to Feed