Monday, July 13, 2009

Episode #130 (07.13.2009)

1.The New Pornographers - July Jones
2.Sin Fang Bous - We Belong
3.Blitzen Trapper - Black River Killer
4.Fruit Bats - Mu Unusual Friend
5.Broken Records - If The News Makes You Sad, Don't Watch
6.The Octopus Project - Wet Gold
7.Cold Cave - Life Magazine
8.Dan Rossen - Waterfall
9.To Kill A Petty Bourgeoisie - In Peoples' Homes
10.Harlem Shakes - Strictly Game
11.The Depreciation Guild - Heavy Eyes
12.Holiday Shores - Edge Of Our Lives
13.Happy Family - Cups
14.Peter, Bjorn, & John - I Want You
15.Yim Yames - Long, Long, Long (Beatles Cover)
16.Lil Wayne & Grizzly Bear - Two Weeks Til Prom

buy it at insound!


Music Submission & Song Removal
MP3s and songs played on DDI are for sampling purposes only. Please support these artists by purchasing their music. If you have a complaint regarding a song played, please utilize the form below and request that it be removed. I will endeavor to remove the song as quickly as possible.

Get Heard. For those wanting to submit music to the show, you can email me .mp3's by clicking here,

Download the lastest show
Download the Latest Show
High-Quality MP3»
Subscribe to Feed (RSS 2.0) Subscribe in iTunes Download iTunes Subscribe to Feed