Sunday, May 17, 2009


The DDI Mixtape Episode is here! Premiering Thursday at 1 on 105.3-2 the Indie-Verse. See below for the "music only" versions of SIDE 1 & 2, the stream for both sides, and the playlists for each. Enjoy!

SIDE 1 (Download Music Only)

1.Animal Collective - Summertime Clothes
2.Discovery - Orange Shirt
3.New Ruins - Lake
4.The Postal Service - Brand New Colony
5.The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart - A Teenager In Love
6.Passion Pit - Moth's Wings
7.Red Monroe - Pat Mayes Lake
8.Modest Mouse - I've Got It All(most)
9.Arizona - American Jeans
10.Here We Go Magic - Only Pieces
11.The Magic Kids - Hey Boy
12.The Sound Of Arrows - Danger!
13.Matt Pond PA - Summer Is Coming
14.Frightened Rabbit - My Backwards Walk
15.Polychromatic! - Good Enough
16.Coconut Records - Summer Day

SIDE 2 (Download Music Only)

1.Robert Svensson - I Was Summer, You Were November
2.Wilco - Bull Black Nova
3.Fun. - At I'm Not As Sad (As I Used To Be)
4.Maribel - Flesh & Blood
5.Jonathon Boulet - A Community Service Announcement
6.Bowerbirds - Northern Lights
7.The Shins - New Slang
8.Discovery - Osaka Loop Line
9.Cass McCombs - Dreams Come True Girl (Featuring Karen Black)
10.The Maccabees - Love You Better
11.Akron/Family - River
12.Iron & Wine - Belated Promise Ring
13.Holy F*** - Lovely Allen

Labels: , ,


Music Submission & Song Removal
MP3s and songs played on DDI are for sampling purposes only. Please support these artists by purchasing their music. If you have a complaint regarding a song played, please utilize the form below and request that it be removed. I will endeavor to remove the song as quickly as possible.

Get Heard. For those wanting to submit music to the show, you can email me .mp3's by clicking here,

Download the lastest show
Download the Latest Show
High-Quality MP3»
Subscribe to Feed (RSS 2.0) Subscribe in iTunes Download iTunes Subscribe to Feed