Tuesday, September 29, 2009

Episode #133 (09.29.2009)

The Final Episode of Dallas Does Indie.

1.The Kinks - This Time Tomorrow
2.The Shins - Pressed In A Book
3.Tokyo Police Club - Be Good
4.Rogue Wave - Man-Revolutionary!
5.Neutral Milk Hotel - In The Aeroplane Over The Sea
6.A.C. Newman - Drink To Me Babe Then
7.Sufjan Stevens - The Predatory Wasp...
8.Loudon Wainwright III - The Swimming Song
9.Modest Mouse - Once Chance
10.Fruit Bats - Seaweed
11.Beirut - Scenic World
12.Radiohead - (nice dream)
13.Voxtrot - Introduction
14.The Kinks - I've Gotta Go Now
15.The Beatles - The End
16.Arcade Fire - Keep The Car Running

buy it at insound!

Listen to the final episode of Dallas Does Indie - Episode #133


Music Submission & Song Removal
MP3s and songs played on DDI are for sampling purposes only. Please support these artists by purchasing their music. If you have a complaint regarding a song played, please utilize the form below and request that it be removed. I will endeavor to remove the song as quickly as possible.

Get Heard. For those wanting to submit music to the show, you can email me .mp3's by clicking here,

Download the lastest show
Download the Latest Show
High-Quality MP3»
Subscribe to Feed (RSS 2.0) Subscribe in iTunes Download iTunes Subscribe to Feed